• Step 1: On the ‘Navigation Sidebar’, select ‘Setting’, then navigate to ‘Team Directory’.

  • Step 2: Click on the name of user whom you want to edit roles & permissions.

  • Step 3: Edit user’s roles & permissions for each product.

Did this answer your question?